In Which I Attempt to Get Creative

Posted: November 4, 2015 by leighannegreenwood in Uncategorized

While I was wondering what to blog about this week, I stumbled across a project me and a few friends started a few years ago. It fits really nicely with the series on God we have just started, so I thought I would give it another go.

The words that appear in the middle and at the end were taken from responses to a prayer activity at Skipton Baptist Church and supplemented with words from the activity we did at Revive last week.

My skills are incredibly limited, and there will be many more attempts before it looks on the screen as it does in my head, but I hope it is still something worthwhile in the meantime.

Just click on the image below…

God Is

Leave a Reply

